Eagle Security is a duet of novels featuring female rock stars and the bodyguards who keep them safe. The first book, Falling Angel, is available now. This book features internationally famous rock star Daphne DeVille, and her head of security, Ezra Ramsay, who also happens to be the single father of an adorable eight-year-old named Arielle. The second book of the duet, Falling to Pieces, is coming on July 13th, 2024, and it's an age gap romance about Arielle when she's all grown up and one of her dad's good friends. Click on the covers below to learn more!

Daphne and Ezra's Story
Female Rock Star/Bodyguard Romantic Suspense

Arielle and Frankie's Story
Female Rock Star/Bodyguard Age Gap Hurt/Comfort Romance
COMING 7/13/24

Back to Top