The Sealed With a Kiss series was my first venture into the world of writing (well, my first venture after leaving the world of fanfiction behind to try my hand at my own stories), and to this day, it's my passion project. I love all of my stories and characters, but no matter where my writing takes me, I always seem to find my way back to this series because these characters just have a special place in my heart.  This steamy, angsty small town romance series will give you ALL the feels and make you hurt so good, but I promise the happily ever afters are worth all the heartache!
Click on the covers below to learn more about the books in this series!
*All books with orange covers are part of Zoe's trilogy, and all books with blue covers are part of Elijah's trilogy. These are both continuous trilogies that CANNOT be read as standalones.
Back to Top