Here is the information about my standalone books. There are only two right now, and both of them tie in with other stories of mine in some way. Check them out below!

Daphne and Ezra's Story
Female Rock Star/Bodyguard Romantic Suspense
Ties in with DeVille Records Series

Chloe and Landon's Story
Second Chance Abuse Rescue Romance
Part of Gridiron Love Collaboration Series
Ties in with Game of Love Series

Back to Top